instagram   /   facebook   /    twitter    /   spotify   /   youtube   /   soundcloud   /   contact   /   newsletter 

Get your copy of Aeroplane 'In Flight Entertainment' now!

Aeroplane 'In Flight Entertainment' is out now! You can get it digitally or on cd (special silk screen print packaging!), and there are also two vinyl samplers available.

Aeroplane is proud to present a mix of nothing but exclusive and previously unreleased tracks by promising artists, that he considers to be the next 'big ones', plus a new Aeroplane production "Save Me Now":

1. Poolside - Take Me Home
2. Bxentric - Foolishness (Vocodub Mix)
3. Herr Styler - Zero Ghosts Out The Door
4. Drop Out Orchestra - It Will Never Be The Same Again
5. Martin Dubka - Through Thorns To The Stars
6. Stars On 33 - Something You Can Feel
7. Aeroplane - Save Me Now
8. Kolombo feat. Michael Parker - Daylight
9. RipTide - Sophie
10. Cosmonauts - Snakes Head
11. Oliver - Memories Of The Future
12. James Curd feat. Devin Byrnes - Let's Burn It All
13. Moonlight Matters - Say A Lot

Go here to listen to all the tracks on the compilation.


Eskimo Recordings is a N.E.W.S. NV label.