instagram   /   facebook   /    twitter    /   spotify   /   youtube   /   soundcloud   /   contact   /   newsletter 

Did you see the finished Aeroplane artwork already?!

Pre-order Aeroplane 'In Flight Entertainment' now on iTunes and be the first one to get it on the day of release, which is the 24th of October.

Aeroplane is proud to present a mix of nothing but exclusive and previously unreleased tracks by promising artists, that he considers to be the next 'big ones', plus a new Aeroplane production "Save Me Now":

1. Poolside - Take Me Home
2. Bxentric - Foolishness (Vocodub Mix)
3. Herr Styler - Zero Ghosts Out The Door
4. Drop Out Orchestra - It Will Never Be The Same Again
5. Martin Dubka - Through Thorns To The Stars
6. Stars On 33 - Something You Can Feel
7. Aeroplane - Save Me Now
8. Kolombo feat. Michael Parker - Daylight
9. RipTide - Sophie
10. Cosmonauts - Snakes Head
11. Oliver - Memories Of The Future
12. James Curd feat. Devin Byrnes - Let's Burn It All
13. Moonlight Matters - Say A Lot


Eskimo Recordings is a N.E.W.S. NV label.