instagram   /   facebook   /    twitter    /   spotify   /   youtube   /   soundcloud   /   contact   /   newsletter 

Discover the tracklist of Aeroplane's debut mix-cd!

Last week we unveiled the front cover of In Flight Entertainment, Aeroplane's debut mix-cd. But we're pretty sure you're at least as interested in the back side of the cd, the tracklisting!
Aeroplane is proud to present a mix of nothing but exclusive and previously unreleased tracks by promising artists, that he considers to be the next 'big ones', plus a new Aeroplane production "Save Me Now".

1. Poolside - Take Me Home
2. Bxentric - Foolishness (Vocodub Mix)
3. Herr Styler - Zero Ghosts Out The Door
4. Drop Out Orchestra - It Will Never Be The Same Again
5. Martin Dubka - Through Thorns To The Stars
6. Stars On 33 - Something You Can Feel
7. Aeroplane - Save Me Now
8. Kolombo feat. Michael Parker - Daylight
9. RipTide - Sophie
10. Cosmonauts - Snakes Head
11. Oliver - Memories Of The Future
12. James Curd feat. Devin Byrnes - Let's Burn It All
13. Moonlight Matters - Say A Lot

Stay tuned for more!


Eskimo Recordings is a N.E.W.S. NV label.